This site uses features not supported by Internet Explorer.

Various people in an office setting
  1. Ethics and Transparency
  2. People
  3. Partners
  4. Join the Team
  5. COVID-19
  6. Contact

A Powerhouse Team in Your Corner

CAMG is comprised of professionals with vast experience in the direct response and legal marketing industries. Every member of our team brings deep experience, knowledge, and effectiveness to the table to form focused and efficient marketing channels for all our clients.


  • Steve Nober

    Steve Nober President & CEO

    • Mike Vizvary

      Mike Vizvary Managing Partner


      • Christina Gibson

        Christina Gibson Chief Financial Officer

        • David Koenig

          David Koenig Chief Technology Officer

          • Shelly Silveri

            Shelly Silveri Chief Operating Officer

            Senior VP

            • Chris Muldaur

              Chris Muldaur SVP, Media

              • Jenn Robertson

                Jenn Robertson SVP, Business Development

                • Michelle Zygelman

                  Michelle Zygelman SVP, Client Services

                  Vice Presidents

                  • Orlando Barcenas

                    Orlando Barcenas VP, Operations

                    • Percival de la Rosa

                      Percival de la Rosa VP, Digital Media

                      • Betsy Friedrich

                        Betsy Friedrich VP, Client Services

                        • Christopher Princis

                          Christopher Princis VP, Business Development

                          • Grant Rosenquist

                            Grant Rosenquist VP, Planning

                            • Alex Staikos

                              Alex Staikos VP, Data & Analytics

                              • Wade Young

                                Wade Young VP, Human Resources


                                • Jessica Hall

                                  Jessica Hall Senior Director, Business Development

                                  • Daniel Donnelly

                                    Daniel Donnelly Director, Business Development

                                    • Julie Koteles

                                      Julie Koteles Managing Director, Marketing/Special Events

                                      • Mike Riemann

                                        Mike Riemann Director, Business Development

                                        • Joseph Wahl

                                          Joseph Wahl Director, Business Development


                                          • Diane Marshall

                                            Diane Marshall Controller